Call us on: 01376 743 123

Email: sales@sconch.com

  • Home
  • Festive Opening Hours & Shipping Times

Festive Opening Hours & Shipping Times

Date Opening Hours                   Christmas Posting Dates
Saturday 23rd December 10am - 1pm   Last suggested ordering date for Royal Mail delivery: Wednesday 20th December
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  Please note that delivery before Christmas is not guaranteed by Royal Mail.
Monday 25th December CLOSED    
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED   Christmas posting cut-off times for same day despatch
Wednesday 27th December 10am - 4pm   Wednesday 27th December - 1:00pm
Thursday 28th December 10am - 4pm   Thursday 29th December - 1:00am
Friday 29th December 10am - 4pm   Friday 29th December - 1:00pm
Saturday 30th December 10am - 1pm    
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
   
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
   

 

Christmas Banner

Secure Card Payments by Adyen Securel Payments by PayPal SSL Certificates by Comodo
© 2017 Sconch. All Rights Reserved. VAT Number: GB265044513