Call us on: 01376 743 123

Email: sales@sconch.com

Shop By
New
  1. New (4)
Discipline
  1. Crochet (5)
  2. Knitting (6)
  3. Needle Felting (1)
  4. Tunisian Crochet (1)
  5. Dyeing (1)
  6. Kumihimo (1)
  7. Macramé (2)
  8. Shibori (1)
Skill Level
  1. Beginner (9)
  2. Next Steps (9)
  3. Advanced (1)
Date
  1. Sat 1st Jun 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  2. Thurs 6th Jun 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  3. Thurs 27th Jun 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  4. Sat 29th Jun 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  5. Thurs 4th Jul 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  6. Sat 6th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  7. Mon 8th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  8. Thurs 11th July 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  9. Fri 12th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  10. Sat 13th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  11. Mon 15th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  12. Thurs 18th Jul 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  13. Fri 19th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  14. Sat 20th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  15. Mon 22nd Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  16. Thurs 25th Jul 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  17. Fri 26th Jul 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  18. Sat 27th Jul 2019 (10-2pm) (1)
  19. Fri 2nd Aug 2019 (1-4pm) (1)
  20. Sat 3rd Aug 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  21. Thurs 8th Aug 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  22. Fri 9th Aug 2019 (1-4pm) (1)
  23. Thurs 15th Aug 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  24. Fri 16th Aug 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  25. Sat 17th Aug 2019 (10-4pm) (1)
  26. Thurs 22nd Aug 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  27. Sat 24th Aug 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  28. Thurs 29th Aug 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  29. Fri 30th Aug 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  30. Sat 31st Aug 2019 (10-4pm) (1)
  31. Thurs 5th Sep 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  32. Fri 6th Sep 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  33. Fri 13th Sep 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  34. Sat 14th Sep 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  35. Mon 16th Sep 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  36. Thurs 19th Sep 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  37. Fri 20th Sep 2019 (10.30-1.30pm) (1)
  38. Sat 21st Sep 2019 (10-2pm) (1)
  39. Thurs 26th Sep 2019 (5.30-8.30pm) (1)
  40. Fri 27th Sep 2019 (1-4pm) (1)

Classes by Type

  19 Item(s)
Secure Card Payments by Adyen Securel Payments by PayPal SSL Certificates by Comodo
© 2017 Sconch. All Rights Reserved. VAT Number: GB265044513